PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

The popular soccer game PES for Android

KONAMI

4.8
Downzen rating
3.9
Users rating

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER for Android phones and devices is the greatest thing since sliced bread for all the soccer gamers out there. Now you can enjoy your favorite game on the go!


The good
Two different gameplay modes.
Play via Bluetooth support.
Legendary players such as Ronaldinho and Beckham.
Several game modes.
Support for Commentators in different languages.
The bad
Control buttons are too large.
No offline mode, even playing via Bluetooth requires Internet connection.
Reviewed by
Ammar Kurd
4.8
Reviewer rating

Download PES 2019 on smartphones

PES 2019 is one of the best soccer games on all platforms, whether it is on Playstations, PCs, or even smartphones. The game features high graphics and realistic player movements, as well as simple and flexible control buttons. You can download the main file of the game by clicking on the download button on this page and then install it on your device, but then you need to open it and download the basic game data that exceed one gigabyte.

New changes in PES 2019

This new installment of PES has new features and improvements compared to previous versions. In this version, you can play offline one-to-one or in a league of 3-4 players via Bluetooth. In addition, 12 new leagues were added in Europe and South America regions, such as the Russian League and the Argentine League. Other features include improvements to the transfer feature and player's strength and the inclusion of legendary players like Ronaldinho and Beckham.

Game preparation and coach selection

At the beginning and before your first match you have to set up several options. First, you need to select the control mode, which will be explained later. Then you will have to go through a series of exercises that will explain to you how to control players using the mode you selected earlier. After that, you will play your first match, a friendly game to try out the control buttons. Then, you go through the leagues to select and name your team. Finally, you will choose your team's coach and start your journey to dominate your league.

Manage your own clubhouse

Before you can dominate your league, you must learn to manage your club professionally. In the Clubhouse tab, you can change the line-up, select the team's formation and tactics, and make changes between player positions. You can also browse the list of players to view their details, renew their contracts, and select a group of players to put them in training mode and improve their skills.

Game modes

The game contains several different modes, all of which require an active Internet connection during the game. Here we will mention the main different modes in the game, which can be accessed through the "Match" tab:

  • Event mode
    In this mode, you have many options, there are several events launched with different details for a period of time. During this period, you can play against clubs, national teams, or compete online with other players.
  • Online mode
    In this mode, you can play with random players from all over the world. You can also invite your friends to a friendly game and have a great time with them. This mode requires high Internet speed.
  • Campaign mode
    This mode is similar to the story mode in other games. In PES, the campaign is divided into several levels, with each level containing multiple matches. You can play this mode as a coach and only control the formation and game tactics, or you can also control the players on the field.
  • Local game mode
    This a new mode in PES 2019 where you can compete against your friends via Bluetooth. One of the players must create a new game and others must join to play against each other. The mode supports one-to-one matches and a league of 3 to 4 players.

Player control modes

On the left side of the phone screen, you will see the motion control buttons that control the direction of the player. The way you control passing, shooting, and running varies depending on the mode you select, and there are two modes:

  • Classic controls
    Next to the motion control buttons on the left side of the screen, the action control buttons are located on the right side of the screen, and each button has a specific function depending on the attack or defense status. In case of attack, you have buttons for running, short and long passes, and shots. In defense, the buttons are used to put pressure on the opponent, slide, and select the active player.
  • Advanced controls
    With this mode, no buttons appear on the screen, and it takes a great deal of skill to use this mode. The mode depends on gestures, where you have to apply different gestures on the screen such as pressing twice, pressing and pulling, and pressing twice and then pulling. The gestures differ in case of attack and defense.

Getting new players

After you have chosen your favorite team, you may be surprised that you won't find the stars you were expecting, because whichever team you choose, you will get the same new players with medium and low skill levels. The game is designed this way so that you can build your team from scratch. The "Contract" tab allows you to add new players to your team by using different methods.

In the "Contract" tab you will find players who are available for a certain period of time. You can also search for new players based on their position in the line-up. New contracts cost you a lot of star credit or GP credit, which you get by winning various games.

Additional game settings

There are many options you can change in the game. From the "Options" tab you can change the movement controls buttons, change the active player's curser, activating the game's map, and change the volume of the music, effects, and commentator.

You can also change the language of the game's user interface from several supported languages. 

You can get commentary during matches by downloading them from the options as there is no commentary by default. There are many commentators in different languages such as English, French, etc.

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER features

  • A great game to enjoy football on your mobile.
  • Build your favorite team from scratch.
  • Before every game, choose the team formation and line-up like any coach would do in real life.
  • Get new players, be they stars or regulars.
  • Legendary players like Ronaldinho and Beckham.
  • Different game modes like event mode and campaign mode.
  • The possibility to play online with friends or with random players.
  • Play with friends via Bluetooth.
  • Two different game modes, classic and advanced.
  • Supports in-game commentators in different languages.
  • Customizable with a variety of options. 

Download PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

Get the latest version of PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 5.0.0 with a direct and fast download link via Downzen by clicking on the download button on this page.

Additional information

  • Version
    5.0.0
  • Last update
    2020-10-14
  • Downloads
    148.7K
  • License
    Free
  • Size
    95.2MB
  • Requires
    Android 5.0+
    Permissions
  1. android.permission.DISABLE_KEYGUARD
  2. android.permission.CHANGE_WIFI_MULTICAST_STATE
  3. com.google.android.c2dm.permission.RECEIVE
  4. android.permission.READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
  5. android.permission.BLUETOOTH_ADMIN
  6. android.permission.ACCESS_NETWORK_STATE
  7. com.android.vending.BILLING
  8. android.permission.BLUETOOTH
  9. android.permission.WRITE_EXTERNAL_STORAGE
  10. android.permission.WAKE_LOCK
  11. android.permission.CHANGE_NETWORK_STATE
  12. android.permission.ACCESS_WIFI_STATE
  13. android.permission.MODIFY_AUDIO_SETTINGS
  14. android.permission.VIBRATE
  15. com.android.vending.CHECK_LICENSE
  16. jp.konami.pesam.permission.C2D_MESSAGE
  17. android.permission.CHANGE_WIFI_STATE
  18. com.google.android.finsky.permission.BIND_GET_INSTALL_REFERRER_SERVICE
  19. android.permission.INTERNET
Back

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

KONAMI

3.9
  • 186
  • 64
  • 90
  • 43
  • 12
Rate the app
Back
Back

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER APK

KONAMI

لعبة بيس 2019 الشهيرة على هاتفك المحمول

 ما هو الجيد

  • التحكم باللاعبين بأكثر من طريقة حسب رغبتك.
  • اللعب المحلي للمنافسة مع صديق عبر البلوتوث.
  • التعاقد مع لاعبين اسطوريين من الزمن القديم.
  • العديد من الأوضاع المختلفة المتاحة في اللعبة.
  • توفر تحميل أصوات المعلقين بأكثر من لغة.

 ما هو السيئ

  • حجم أزرار التحكم كبير ويغطي على أجزاء من الملعب.
  • تتطلب اتصال بالانترنت حتى عند اللعب في الوضع المحلي.

لعبة كرة القدم PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER الشهيرة لهواتف الأندرويد، احترف لعب كرة القدم وقد فريقك نحو الانتصارات، العب في الأحداث والبطولات المختلفة، ونافس أصدقائك أو لاعبين عشوائيين عبر الانترنت.

تطبيقات مشابهة

Angry Birds Evolution
إصنع فريقك الخاص من الطيور الغاضبة وشارك في حلبة القتال
PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER
كرة القدم الأسطورية بيس على جوالك
PES 2017 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER
لعبة كرة القدم بيس 2017 للموبايل

تحميل لعبة PES 2019 على الهاتف

تعتبر لعبة PES 2019 واحدة من أفضل ألعاب كرة القدم على جميع المنصات، سواء على البلايستيشن أو الكمبيوتر أو حتى على الهواتف الذكية، وتتميز اللعبة برسوميات عالية وحركات أقرب للواقعية وأزرار تحكم بسيطة ومرنة، ويمكنك تحميل ملف اللعبة الأساسي بالضغط على زر تحميل في الصفحة ومن ثم تثبيتها، بعد ذلك عليك فتحها وتحميل بيانات اللعبة الأساسية التي تتجاوز الواحد جيجا بايت.

التغييرات الجديدة في لعبة PES 2019

تأتي لعبة بيس 2019 بإمكانيات وتحسينات أفضل من الإصدارات السابقة، حيث تم إضافة وضع اللعب المحلي للمنافسة مع صديقك عبر البلوتوث، أو اللعب في دوري محلي مع 3-4 لاعبين عبر البلوتوث أيضا، كما تم إضافة 12 دوري جديد في أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية مثل الدوري الروسي والدوري الارجنتيني وغيرها، بالإضافة لخاصية تحديث الانتقالات وقوة اللاعبين وإضافة بعض اللاعبين الأسطوريين مثل رونالدينيو وبيكهام.

تجهيز اللعبة واختيار المدرب

في البداية وقبل البدء في اللعب سيكون عليك اختيار عدة خيارات، أولها هو اختيار طريقة التحكم باللاعبين والتي سنوضحها لاحقا، بعد ذلك سيكون عليك خوض مجموعة من التدريبات التي توضح لك طريقة اللعب، ثم ستقوم بلعب مباراة ودية لتجربة أزرار التحكم، بعدها قم باستعراض الدوريات المختلفة لاختيار فريقك المفضل واختيار اسمه، ثم اختر المدرب المناسب لك وتعاقد معه لبدء الرحلة.

إدارة فريقك الخاص Club House

قبل البدء في المنافسة في اللعبة يجب عليك معرفة كيفية إدارة فريقك الخاص باحترافية، من تبويب Club House يمكنك تغيير تشكيلة الفريق واختيار خطة اللعب وإجراء بعض التغييرات بين اللاعبين، كما يمكنك استعراض قائمة اللاعبين لمعرفة تفاصيلهم وتجديد العقود، تستطيع أيضا تحديد مجموعة من اللاعبين لنقلهم إلى وضع التدريب واستخدامهم في تدريب لاعبين آخرين لتطوير مستواهم.

التعرف على أوضاع اللعب المختلفة

تحتوي اللعبة على عدة أوضاع مختلفة يمكنك لعبها، وستحتاج إلى اتصال بالانترنت بشكل ضروري أثناء اللعب، وسنذكر الآن أهم الأوضاع المختلفة في اللعبة التي يمكن الانتقال لها من تبويب Match:

  • وضع الأحداث Event Mode:
    سيكون لديك العديد من الخيارات في هذا الوضع، حيث يتم إطلاق مجموعة من الأحداث ذات التفاصيل المختلفة لمدة زمنية محددة، ويمكنك خلال هذه المدة اللعب في أي حدث، سواء ضد الأندية أو المنتخبات أو المنافسة أونلاين مع لاعبين آخرين.
  • اللعب أونلاين Play Online:
    يمكنك أيضا اللعب عبر الانترنت مع لاعبين آخرين حول العالم، كما يمكنك منافسة أصدقائك عبر الانترنت أيضا وقضاء أجمل الأوقات، ستحتاج إلى سرعة انترنت عالية عند اللعب في هذا الوضع.
  •  وضع الرحلة Campaign:
    في هذا الوضع ستكون في رحلة طويلة من المباريات، ويتم تقسيم هذه الرحلة إلى مستويات متعددة، يضم كل مستوى مجموعة من المباريات، ويمكنك اللعب مع التحكم باللاعبين، أو اللعب كمدرب والتحكم بالتغييرات فقط.
  • اللعب المحلي Play Locally:
    وهو من الأوضاع الجديدة في هذا الإصدار للعبة PES 2019، حيث يمكنك المنافسة ضد أصدقاءك الموجودين بالقرب منك بالاتصال عبر البلوتوث، ويجب أن يقوم أحد اللاعبين بإنشاء لعبة جديدة ويقوم الآخرين بالانضمام لها، ويمكن اللعب لاعب ضد لاعب، أو بدء دوري مكون من 3 أو 4 لاعبين كحد أقصى.

طريقة التحكم باللاعبين في الملعب

في شاشة الهاتف يظهر زر التحكم بالاتجاهات في الجهة اليسرى، ومنه تستطيع التحكم بالتجاه اللاعب أثناء الجري أو الحركة العادية، بينما تختلف طريقة التحكم بالتمرير والتسديد والركض حسب الطريقة التي اخترتها، وهناك طريقتين للتحكم باللاعبين هما:

  • الطريقة الكلاسيكية:
    يتم إظهار مجموعة من الأزرار في يمين الشاشة، ولكل زر وظيفة معينة حسب حالة الهجوم أو الدفاع، في حالة الهجوم سيكون لديك أزرار للركض والتمريرات القصيرة والطويلة والتسديد على المرمى، وفي حالة الدفاع ستكون الأزرار مخصصة للضغط على الخصم والتزحلق وتغيير المؤشر بين اللاعبين.
  • الطريقة الاحترافية:
    في هذه الطريقة لا تظهر أية أزرار في الشاشة، وتحتاج إلى مهارة كبيرة لتتمكن من استخدام هذه الطريقة، وتعتمد على أساليب اللمس كالضغط مرتين أو الضغط مع السحب أو الضغط مرتين ثم السحب، وتختلف أساليب اللمس في حالة الهجوم أو الدفاع.

التعاقد مع المزيد من اللاعبين

بعد اختيارك لفريقك المفضل سيكون جميع الاعبين جدد بقدرات متوسطة ومنخفضة، ولن يظهر اللاعبين الأصليين للفريق، مع ذلك يمكنك التعاقد مع لاعبين جدد لجعل فريقك أقوى للفوز في المباريات، ومن تبويب Contract سيكون لديك عدة خيارات للتعاقد.
ستجد بعض التعاقدات المتاحة لفترة زمنية محددة، وتستطيع البحث عن اللاعبين حسب مركزهم في التشكيلة، أو اختيار التعاقد مع بعض اللاعبين النجوم، ستتطلب التعاقدات الكثير من رصيد النجوم أو رصيد GP الذي تحصل عليها من الفوز في المباريات المتنوعة.

ضبط إعدادات اللعبة الإضافية

هناك الكثير من الخيارات التي يمكنك تغييرها في اللعبة، من خيارات اللعب تستطيع تغيير التعامل مع زر التحكم بالاتجاهات، وكذلك نوع المؤشر على اللاعب وإظهار خريطة الملعب وغيرها، كما يمكن تغيير حجم الصوت للتأثيرات والموسيقى وصوت المعلق وغيرها.
يمكن أيضا تغيير لغة الواجهة للعبة ولكن للأسف فهي لا تدعم اللغة العربية، ويمكنك أيضا تحميل أصوات المعلقين للعبة للاستمتاع بالتعليق أثناء اللعب، وهناك الكثير من المعلقين بلغات مختلفة كالإنجليزية والفرنسية وغيرها، فاللعبة لا تحتوي على معلق افتراضيا.

مميزات لعبة PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

  • لعبة أكثر من رائعة للاستمتاع بكرة القدم على هاتفك المحمول.
  • اختيار فريقك المفضل لتطويره باستمرار ليصبح أقوى.
  • اختيار تشكيلة الفريق المناسبة وإجراء تبديلات اللاعبين.
  • التعاقد مع المزيد من اللاعبين سواء النجوم أو لاعبين عاديين.
  • ظهور اللاعبين الأساطير باستمرار كرونالدينيو وبيكهام وغيرهم.
  • اللعب في الأحداث التي تستمر لفترة زمنية محددة.
  • المنافسة في رحلة طويلة مكونة من مستويات متعددة.
  • اللعب ضد صديق أو لاعب آخر عبر الانترنت.
  • اللعب المحلي للمنافسة ضد الأصدقاء عبر البلوتوث.
  • التحكم باللاعبين بطرق مختلفة حسب رغبتك.
  • تحميل أصوات معلق للمباراة بعدة لغات مختلفة.
  • تغيير الكثير من الخيارات المتعلقة باللعب والتحكم.

 

قم بتحميل لعبة كرة القدم الشهيرة على هاتفك PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 3.3.1 مجانا في إصداره الأخير من موقع داونزن عبر الضغط على زر تحميل في أعلى الصفحة.

 

 

Downzen.com
تمت مراجعته من قبل:
Ala Alsyed
2019-06-24
التقييم
4.8/5
التقييم  3.3/5
المصوتين  6
التحميلات  166

التعليقات

تطبيقات مشابهة

Angry Birds Evolution
إصنع فريقك الخاص من الطيور الغاضبة وشارك في حلبة القتال
PES 2018 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER
كرة القدم الأسطورية بيس على جوالك
PES 2017 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER
لعبة كرة القدم بيس 2017 للموبايل
PES CLUB MANAGER
لعبة التدريب الرسمية لأندية كرة القدم من PES
Hungry Shark Evolution
لعبة القرش المفترس للأندرويد

المزيد من المعلومات

كلمات دلالية

العاب اونلاينالعابالعاب اندرويدبيس 2019العاب رياضةPES 2019
العربيّة

 أندرويد
 أندرويد

 آيفون
 آيفون

 ويندوز
 ويندوز

 أونلاين
 أونلاين