PUBG: NEW STATE

PUBG: NEW STATE

The new PUBG game with its futuristic pattern

KRAFTON, Inc.

4.7
Downzen rating
4.5
Users rating

PUBG: New State is a new generation of Battle Royale, get familiar with the new map, building's design, weapons, and technology, fight for your life in this survival game and be the only survivor.


The good
Playing in the future and new changes in weapons and vehicles.
A new map with new locations to explore.
Significant improvements in graphics and realism of battle.
Using new technology to prevent cheating in the game.
The bad
Problems in communicating with the servers.
Reviewed by
Ibrahim Mohammed
4.7
Reviewer rating

The New Generation of PUBG Battle Royale

After PUBG MOBILE GAME great success on all platforms, the developers decided to launch a new version with new content to push the thrill and excitement to the max.  This new game is designed to be in the future in 2051, the buildings, vehicles, and technology are all in the future time, it also includes new improvements that you will enjoy. 

Changes In PUBG: NEW STATE

There are many improvements implemented in PUBG: NEW STATEthat give the user a new thrilling experience. Here are some of the changes:

  • Playing in the future

    The new game is in 2051. All game elements are in the far future, the buildings, roads, and game styles are all in the future. Players will notice the futuristic design of buildings, roads, and new technology. 
  • New weapons and cars

    Players will get new vehicles and weapons. The players will get new future generation designed weapons and vehicles that players drive to move around the areas in the new map.  
  • A new unique map

    Players play in the future so players need a new map. A Troi map is added which contains new locations and names that players can explore and enjoy its futuristic pattern. The old map which players know and spend hours on is also included for their preference.  
  • Better graphics quality

    The developers promised to greatly improve the graphics to deliver a more realistic fighting style. The graphic enhancement will differ from a smartphone to another depending on the smartphone specs.    
  • Anti-cheating program

    This is the biggest problem the players face, cheating causes unequal chances of winning. In PUBG: NEW STATE a new program is used to prevent cheating and to give the players the same chance at winning.

Setting Your Personal Account 

In the beginning, you can choose your Google, Facebook, or guest account to register. You will go through a few steps to complete setting your account. Choose a unique username in the game, the name can't be similar to any other existing names. Choose the profile of your character: face, hair, gender, body, etc. then you are ready to battle.    

Choosing The Map and Game Mode 

Players can choose the new map Troi to explore the areas, roads, and different buildings. Players can also choose the old map Erangle. Battle Royale is the main focus in these maps, there are other modes like 4 VS 4 quick battle, training mode to try the new weapons. You can play solo or in a team and choose the player that is displayed on the screen.

Deploying Into The New Map and Collecting Weapons

The gaming style is not different in Battle Royale, in the beginning, you will be transferred to the waiting hall until the number required to start the battle is completed, then the airdrop from the plane will take place at the place chosen by the player. After that, the player starts to collect weapons and military equipment like bulletproof vests, combat helmets, etc., and then use them with high efficiency in the battle to survive until the end to be the strongest player.

Controlling Your Warrior Style

The method of controlling movement and weapons is not much different in the new game, as there are many buttons to control everything in the game, such as running, jumping, and crouching, as well as for aiming the weapon, sniping, shooting, reloading, and turning on or off the voices of the players in your team or the sound of the microphone. You can customize the places of these buttons manually as desired from the game settings with ease.

Features of PUBG: NEW STATE 

  • Bringing the Battle Royale games to a new level.
  • Playing in the future in 2051 with new technologies.
  • Significant improvements in graphics, and gameplay and effects are far more realistic.
  • A new map is added to the battle royale mode to explore.
  • Change the look of weapons and vehicles to reflect the future in the game.
  • New technology to prevent cheating and give equal opportunities to all players.
  • A better style to control the movement and game options.
  • Play in the battle royale mode or the quick match.
  • A special mode for training in controlling and using weapons.

You can download the new PUBG to try the new generation of battle royale in the new map PUBG: NEW STATE 0.9.19.133 in the latest version from Downzen for free by clicking the download button in the game.

Additional information

  • Version
    0.9.19.133
  • Last update
    2021-11-22
  • Downloads
    319
  • License
    Free
  • Size
    1.3GB
  • Requires
    6.0 and up
    Permissions

PUBG: NEW STATE

PUBG: NEW STATE

لعبة القتال الجديدة من ببجي بنمطها المستقبلي

KRAFTON, Inc.

4.7
تقييم داونزن
4.5
تقييم الزوار
المراجعة

لعبة PUBG: NEW STATE الجديدة لنقلك إلى الجيل الجديد من معارك باتل رويال، تعرف على الخريطة الجديدة والتصميم الجديد للمباني والأسلحة مع استخدام التكنولوجيا بشكل كبير، قاتل بشراسة للبقاء على قيد الحياة وكن الناجي الوحيد في معركة البقاء.


الجيد
اللعب في زمن المستقبل وتغيير شكل الأسلحة والمركبات.
خريطة جديدة لاستكشافها بمناطقها الجديدة.
تحسين كبير في الرسوميات وواقعية المعركة.
استخدام تقنية جديدة لمنع الغش في اللعبة.
السيئ
العديد من المشاكل في الاتصال مع السيرفر.
بقلم
Ala Alsyed
4.7
تقييم المراجع

الجيل الجديد من لعبة ببجي باتل رويال

بعد النجاح الساحق الذي حققته لعبة PUBG MOBILE على جميع المنصات، قرر مطوروا اللعبة إطلاق لعبة جديدة بمحتوى جديد لنقل مستوى الحماس والإثارة إلى أقصى حد، حيث تم تصميم اللعبة الجديدة لتكون في المستقبل وبالتحديد في العام 2051، وتم عكس الزمن المستقبلي في أشكال المباني والمركبات والتكنولوجيا أيضاً، كما أنها تحتوي على الكثير من التحسينات في العديد من عناصر اللعبة.

التغييرات التي تمت على اللعبة الجديدة

بالتأكيد هناك العديد من التحسينات التي تم إدراجها في لعبة PUBG: NEW STATE، جميع هذه التحسينات تعطي المستخدم تجربة لعب جديدة ومثيرة جداً، سنحاول توضيح بعض التغييرات والتحسينات في اللعبة الجديدة بشكل مختصر:

  • اللعب في المستقبل

    في اللعبة الجديدة ستكون في العام 2051 وسيتم تغيير جميع عناصر مساحة اللعب إلى المستقبل البعيد، المباني والطرقات وأسلوب اللعب سيكونوا جميعهم من المستقبل، وهذا ما سيلاحظه اللاعبون بالنظر إلى شكل وتصميم المباني والطرقات والاعتماد على المزيد من التكنولوجيا.
  • سيارات وأسلحة جديدة كلياً

    الشيء المهم للاعبين هو التغييرات التي تمت على المركبات والأسلحة، سيكتشف اللاعبون العديد من الأسلحة الجديدة التي تعتمد على التكنولوجيا المستقبلية، وأيضاً شكل وتصميم السيارات التي يتم التنقل بها بين مناطق وأجزاء الخريطة الجديدة.
  • خريطة جديدة ومميزة

    عند اللعب في المستقبل من الضروري وجود خريطة جديدة، تم إضافة خريطة Troi التي تضم مواقع واسماء جديدة يمكن استكشافها والاستمتاع باللعب بالنمط المستقبلي فيها، وبالتأكيد تم توفير الخريطة القديمة التي قضى فيها اللاعبين في السابق ساعات كثيرة وقد يفضلونها على الخريطة الجديدة.
  • رسوميات أكثر جودة

    وعد المطورون للعبة أن يتم تحسين الرسوميات بشكل كبير، بحيث تصبح أكثر واقعية لتحسن من أسلوب القتال والحركة، درجة التحسين في الرسوميات تختلف من هاتف إلى آخر حسب مواصفات العتاد.
  • الحماية من الغش

    وهي من أكثر المشاكل التي تواجه اللاعبين وتتسبب في عدم التكافؤ في فرص الفوز، في لعبة PUBG: NEW STATE سيتم استخدام تقنية جديدة لمنع الغش في اللعبة وإعطاء جميع اللاعبين نفس الفرصة لتحقيق الفوز.

إعداد الحساب الشخصي في البداية

في البداية اختر طريقة تسجيل الدخول المناسبة سواء باستخدام حسابك في جوجل أو فيسبوك أو استخدام حساب الضيف، ستمر بعدها بعدة خطوات لاستكمال إنشاء حسابك في لعبة ببجي نيو ستيت، اكتب اسم مميز في اللعبة لا يتشابه مع أي اسم آخر موجود مسبقاً، ثم اختر شكل الشخصية من حيث شكل الوجه والشعر والجنس والجسم وغيرها الكثير، بعدها ستكون جاهز للدخول في المعارك المثيرة.

اختيار الخريطة ووضع اللعب المفضل

يمكن البدء باللعب بالخريطة الجديدة Troi واستكشاف المناطق والطرقات والمباني المختلفة، كما يمكن اختيار الخريطة القديمة Erangle التي تعودت عليها مسبقاً، هذه الخرائط يتم اللعب فيها بأسلوب المعركة الملكية Battle Royale، والتي يتم التركيز عليها بشكل كبير في اللعبة الجديدة، كما توجد أيضاً أوضاع أخرى مثل المباراة الحاسمة في مواجهة 4 ضد 4 بشكل سريع، وكذلك وضع التدريب لتجربة الأسلحة الجديدة وطريقة استخدامها، كما تستطيع اللعب ضمن فريق مقاتلين أو بشكل منفرد واختيار طريقة عرض اللاعب في الشاشة.

النزول إلى الخريطة الجديدة وجمع الأسلحة

في المعركة الملكية لن يختلف أسلوب اللعب كثيراً بشكل عام، ستنتقل في البداية إلى صالة انتظار إلى أن يتم استكمال العدد المطلوب لبدء المعركة، بعدها ستتم عملية الإنزال الجوي من الطائرة في المكان الذي اختاره اللاعب، بعد ذلك يبدأ في جمع الأسلحة والمعدات الحربية كالسترات الواقية وخوذة الرأس وغيرها، ومن ثم استخدامها بكفاءة عالية في المعركة للصمود حتى النهاية ليكون اللاعب الأقوى.

أسلوب التحكم بالمحارب الخاص بك

لا يختلف أسلوب التحكم بالحركة والأسلحة كثيراً في اللعبة الجديدة، حيث توجد العديد من الأزرار للتحكم بكل شيء في اللعبة، كالجري والقفز والاستلقاء على الأرض، وكذلك لتوجيه السلاح والقنص وإطلاق النار وإعادة تعبئة الذخيرة، وتشغيل أو إيقاف أصوات اللاعبين في فريقك أو صوت الميكروفون، يمكن تخصيص أماكن هذه الأزرار يدوياً بحسب الرغبة من إعدادات اللعبة بكل سهولة.

مميزات لعبة PUBG: NEW STATE 

  • نقل مستوى اللعب للجيل الجديد من ألعاب باتل رويال.
  • اللعب في المستقبل عام 2051 تحديداً مع زيادة التكنولوجيا.
  • تحسين كبير في الرسوميات وواقعية اللعب والمؤثرات.
  • إضافة خريطة جديدة إلى وضع المعركة الملكية لاستكشافها.
  • تغيير شكل الأسلحة والمركبات لتعكس المستقبل في اللعبة.
  • تقنية جديدة لمنع الغش وإعطاء فرص متساوية لجميع للاعبين.
  • أسلوب جميل جداً للتحكم بخيارات الحركة والأسلحة والأصوات.
  • اللعب في وضع المعركة الملكية أو المباراة الحاسمة السريعة.
  • وضع خاص بالتدريب على أساليب التحكم واستخدام الأسلحة.

بإمكانك تحميل لعبة ببجي الجديدة لتجربة الجيل الجديد من المعركة الملكية في الخريطة الجديدة PUBG: NEW STATE 0.9.19.133 بالإصدار الأخير من موقع داونزن مجانا بالضغط على زر تحميل في الصفحة.

معلومات إضافية

  • الإصدار
    0.9.19.133
  • التحديث
    2021-11-22
  • التنزيلات
    324
  • الترخيص
    مجاني
  • حجم الملف
    1.3GB
  • متطلبات التشغيل
    6.0 and up
    عرض تفاصيل الأذونات