eFootball™ 2022

eFootball™ 2022

The New Version PES 2022 football game

Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.

4.4
Downzen rating
4.3
Users rating

The new eFootball 2022 game to have an enjoyable time playing football on the computer, choose your favorite team, select the right squad and tactics, control the skill and movement of the players, score the most amazing goals, and dominate the match to win.


The good
Support competition between devices on different platforms.
Significantly improved game interfaces.
The game is now available for free.
The bad
Few clubs are available to play for free.
Reviewed by
Ibrahim Mohammed
4.4
Reviewer rating

The Famous PES Game in its New Version

The popular soccer game series PES is one of the most popular soccer games for PC, and it has a wide base of fans all over the world who consider it the best soccer game.

After a long period in the PES series, the Japanese company Konami (the game developer) decided to make a huge change to it, as it made a fundamental change in the game in order to provide a new and different gaming experience for users and to increase the enjoyment of a distinguished football game. The most important changes that occurred to the game:

  1. Changing the name of the game

    Konami decided to completely change the name of the game to a new name, and instead of the name that had been for many years Pro Evolution Soccer, or PES for short, the name of the new game became eFootball. Konami aims that the new name represents a transition to a new and distinctive generation of the series with better graphics, improved movement style, intelligence of players on the field and many other improvements.
  2. The game is free

    Players were surprised that eFootball is free on all gaming platforms, and any player can download the game and enjoy playing Freemium matches, however, the free version is limited in capabilities and in order to obtain all the features, the player must purchase additional packages.
  3. Changing the game engine and graphics

    In this new generation of the game, the famous Unreal Engine 4 game engine has been relied upon, which provides a unique gaming experience and capabilities and has made extensive changes in the game, especially during the players’ movement in duel confrontations.

Download eFootball 2022 game to your PC 

The game is free and eFootball™ 2022 for PC can be downloaded for free through the Steam gaming platform. At first, you will need the Steam program on the Windows system, and from the program interface, you can search for the game and download it by pressing the Play Game button. The initial game size is 28 GB and future updates will be launched. The game contains improvements, fixes and additional features. 

To learn how to subscribe to the service and download games for PC, you can go to Steam review for PC page.

Competition Between Players On Different Platforms 

eFootball 2022 has been launched for free on many platforms, including PC, PlayStation, Xbox, and later it will be available on smartphones. Konami aims to abolish the boundaries between different platforms, by allowing confrontation between players regardless of the device used, and Konami's future updates will allow players to play without restrictions. 

About The Free Game Modes 

Once the game is installed, you can enjoy the free content, eFootball 2022 depends on providing everyone a small part for free, after which the player will have to additionally purchase the various features and game modes.

You can play in the following free modes:

  • Offline Matches

    Dedicated to competition with friends on the same device without an internet connection, only 9 clubs are available in this free mode, including Barcelona and Manchester United.
  • Events and Challenges Mode

    A mode that requires an internet connection where you will face the artificial intelligence, or to confront one of your friends remotely via the Internet, this mode may not be available at the beginning but it will be available later.
  • Training Mode

    It is always preferable to enter the training mode when trying a new game, in order to learn about the methods of controlling the players in different modes in the match, such as passing, shooting, intercepting the ball, and many more.

Choose Your Favorite Team and Lineup of Players

As we mentioned, the free version of the new eFootball 2022 game offers only 9 teams to play with, and these teams are: 

  • Barcelona (Spain)
  • Bayern Munich (Germany)
  • Juventus (Italy)
  • Manchester United (England)
  • Arsenal (England)
  • Corinthians (Brazil)
  • Flamingo (Brazil)
  • Sao Paulo (Brazil)
  • River Plate (Argentina)

When viewing the clubs, the map in the background of the screen moves beautifully, in order to determine the location of the city in which the club is located. After choosing the teams, you can customize the lineup of players, which has been completely changed compared to the previous parts of the game in order to be easier, and it includes two main sections, which are formation and tactics.

Setting The Match Options Before The Start Of The Competition 

The game can be controlled with your controller, by connecting it to the computer and setting the buttons from the settings file outside the game. In the event of errors, the controller for the PlayStation 4 can be used by connecting it to the cable or wirelessly via the DS4Windows program dedicated to that, and the keyboard can also be used to control the players, it is a more difficult method and not often used.

Controlling Your Team Players With The Controller 

The game can be controlled with your controller, by connecting it to the computer and setting the buttons from the settings file outside the game. In the event of errors, the controller for the PlayStation 4 can be used by connecting it to the cable or wirelessly via DS4Windows Program dedicated to that, and the keyboard can also be used to control the players, it is a more difficult method and not often used.

Controlling General Game Settings 

There are custom settings related to the general performance in the game, and they can be accessed from the Extrassection in the interface. In the general settings there are several main categories such as screen to choose the quality of graphics and the accuracy of the elements that appear. Options for the controller to modify some functions of the buttons, and audio options to adjust the proportion between the voice of the commentator, audience and effects, as well as many options for adjusting the camera, language, and automatic entry.

Features Of eFootball 2022 for PC

  • A completely different new generation for the popular game PES 2022 for PC.
  • A new graphics engine to improve the movements and intelligence of players on the field.
  • Available for free download on all different gaming platforms.
  • Compete with friends offline on the same device.
  • Face Artificial Intelligence or friends online.
  • Supports matches competition between devices on different platforms.
  • Control general game settings and matches with many options.

You can download the free football game PES 2022 in its new, free and completely different version eFootball™ 2022 with the latest version via Downzenfor free by clicking on the download button.

Additional information

  • Last update
    2021-11-28
  • Downloads
    1.8K
  • License
    Free
  • Requires
    Windows 10 - 64bit

eFootball™ 2022

eFootball™ 2022

لعبة كرة القدم PES 2022 بإصدارها الجديد

Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.

4.4
تقييم داونزن
4.0
تقييم الزوار
المراجعة

لعبة eFootball 2022 الجديدة للاستمتاع بلعب كرة القدم على الكمبيوتر، اختر فريقك المفضل وحدد تشكيلة اللاعبين والتكتيك المناسب، وتحكم بمهارة وحركة اللاعبين وسجل أروع الأهداف وسيطر على مجريات المباراة لتحقيق الفوز.


الجيد
دعم المنافسة بين الأجهزة على منصات مختلفة.
تحسين واجهات اللعبة بشكل كبير.
أصبحت اللعبة متوفرة مجاناً Freemium.
السيئ
قلة عدد الأندية المتاحة للعب مجاناً.
بقلم
Ala Alsyed
4.4
تقييم المراجع

اللعبة الشهيرة PES في طورها الجديد

سلسلة ألعاب كرة القدم الشهيرة PES أحد أشهر ألعاب كرة القدم للكمبيوتر، ولديها طيف واسع من العشاق في جميع أنحاء العالم حيث يعتبرونها لعبة كرة القدم الأفضل.

بعد فترة طويلة في سلسلة PES قررت شركة كونامي اليابانية (مطورة اللعبة) إجراء تغيير ضخم عليها حيث قامت بإجراء تغيير جذري في اللعبة وذلك لإتاحة تجربة لعب جديدة ومختلفة للمستخدمين من أجل زيادة الاستمتاع بلعبة كرة قدم متميزة، أهم التغييرات الكبيرة التي طرأت على اللعبة:

  1. تغيير اسم اللعبة

    قررت شركة كونامي تغيير اسم اللعبة بالكامل لاسم جديد، وبدلاً من الاسم الذي ظل لسنوات كثيرة Pro Evolution Soccer أو اختصاراً PES أصبح اسم اللعبة الجديد eFootball، وتهدف كونامي أن يمثل الاسم الجديد انتقال لجيل جديد ومميز من السلسلة وبرسوميات أفضل، وتحسين أسلوب الحركة وذكاء اللاعبين في الملعب والعديد من التحسينات الأخرى.
  2. إتاحة اللعبة مجاناً Freemium

    تفاجى اللاعبين بأن لعبة eFootball مجانية وعلى جميع منصات الألعاب، ويمكن لأي لاعب تنزيل اللعبة والاستمتاع بلعب المباريات Freemium، مع ذلك فالنسخة المجانية محدودة الإمكانيات ومن أجل الحصول على جميع المميزات يتوجب على اللاعب شراء الباقات الإضافية.
  3. تغيير محرك اللعبة والرسوميات

    في هذا الجيل الجديد من اللعبة تم الاعتماد على محرك الألعاب الشهير Unreal Engine 4، والذي يتيح إمكانيات وتجربة لعب متميزة كما أحدث تغييرات واسعة في اللعبة خصوصاً أثناء حركة اللاعبين بالمواجهات الثنائية.

تنزيل لعبة eFootball 2022 للكمبيوتر

اللعبة مجانية ويمكن تنزيل eFootball™ 2022 للكمبيوتر مجاناً من خلال منصة Steam الخاصة بالألعاب، ستحتاج في البداية إلى برنامج Steam على نظام ويندوز، ومن واجهة البرنامج يمكنك البحث عن اللعبة وتحميلها بالضغط على زر Play Game، حجم اللعبة الأولي هو 28 جيجابايت وسيتم إطلاق تحديثات مستقبلية للعبة تحتوي على تحسينات وإصلاحات وميزات إضافية.

للتعرف على كيفية الاشتراك في الخدمة وتحميل الألعاب للكمبيوتر يمكنك الانتقال إلى صفحة مراجعة برنامج Steam للكمبيوتر.

التنافس بين اللاعبين على المنصات المختلفة

تم إطلاق لعبة eFootball 2022 مجاناً على العديد من المنصات، وذلك يتضمن أجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة بلايستيشن وإكس بوكس ولاحقاً ستتوفر على الهواتف الذكية، وتهدف شركة كونامي إلى إلغاء الحدود بين المنصات المختلفة، وذلك عبر إتاحة المواجهة بين اللاعبين مهما كان الجهاز المستخدم، وستركز كونامي في التحديثات المستقبلية على إتاحة اللعب بين اللاعبين بدون قيود.

التعرف على أوضاع اللعب المتوفرة

بمجرد تثبيت اللعبة بالامكان الاستمتاع بالمحتوى المجاني، حيث تعتمد لعبة eFootball 2022 على توفير جزء بسيط بشكل مجاني للجميع، بعد ذلك سيتوجب على اللاعب شراء المميزات وأوضاع اللعب المختلفة بشكل إضافي.

بالإمكان اللعب في الأوضاع المجانية التالية:

  • وضع المواجهات بدون اتصال إنترنت

    وضع مخصص للتنافس مع الأصدقاء على نفس الجهاز بدون اتصال بالإنترنت، تتوفر في هذا الوضع المجاني 9 أندية فقط، منها برشلونة ومانشستر يونايتد.
  • وضع الأحداث والتحديات

    وضع يتطلب اتصال بالإنترنت حيث ستواجه الذكاء الإصطناعي، أو لمواجهة أحد أصدقائك عن بعد عبر الإنترنت، قد لا يتوفر هذا الوضع في بداية الأيام لكنه سيكون متاح فيما بعد.
  • وضع التدريب

    يفضل دائماً الدخول إلى وضع التدريب عند تجربة لعبة جديدة، وذلك للتعرف على أساليب التحكم باللاعبين في أوضاع مختلفة في المباراة، كالتمرير والتسديد وقطع الكرة وغيرها الكثير.

اختيار فريقك المفضل وتشكيلة اللاعبين

كما ذكرنا توفر النسخة المجانية من لعبة eFootball 2022 الجديدة 9 فرق فقط للعب بها، وهذه الفرق هي:

  • برشلونة (إسبانيا)
  • بايرن ميونخ (ألمانيا)
  • يوفنتوس (إيطاليا)
  • مانشستر يونايتد (إنجلترا)
  • ارسنال (إنجلترا)
  • كورينثيانز (البرازيل)
  • فلامنجو (البرازيل)
  • ساو باولو (البرازيل)
  • ريفر بليت (الأرجنتين)

عند استعراض الأندية تتحرك الخريطة الموجودة في خلفية الشاشة بشكل جميل، وذلك لتحديد موقع المدينة التي يتواجد فيها النادي، بعد اختيار الفرق يمكنك تخصيص تشكيلة اللاعبين، والتي تم تغيير شكلها بشكل كامل مقارنة بالأجزاء السابقة من اللعبة، وأصبحت تضم قسمين رئيسيين هما التشكيلة والتكتيك لتصبح التعديلات أكثر سهولة.

ضبط خيارات المباراة قبل بداية المنافسة

قبل بدء المباراة يستطيع اللاعب تعديل بعض الخيارات المتعلقة بالمباراة، مثل اختيار صعوبة مستوى الكمبيوتر الذي سينافسه، وتحديد سرعة الحركة في اللعبة وتفعيل أو تعطيل الإصابات للاعبين، وأيضاً اختيار وقت المباراة الإجمالي وتفعيل وتعطيل الأشواط الإضافية وضربات الجزاء وعدد التبديلات المتاحة وما إلى ذلك، بالإضافة إلى التحكم بشكل كامل بكل ما يظهر في الشاشة أثناء لعب المباراة.

التحكم باللاعبين في المباراة عبر يد التحكم

بالإمكان التحكم باللعبة بواسطة يد التحكم الخاصة بك، وذلك عبر توصيلها بالكمبيوتر وضبط الأزرار من ملف الإعدادات خارج اللعبة في حالة وجود أخطاء، يمكن استخدام يد التحكم الخاصة بجهاز بلايستيشن 4 عبر توصيلها بالكابل أو لاسلكياً عبر برنامج DS4Windows المخصص لذلك، كما يمكن أيضاً استخدام لوحة المفاتيح للتحكم باللاعبين وهي طريقة أكثر صعوبة لا تستخدم بكثرة.

التحكم بإعدادات اللعبة العامة وتجهيزها

توجد إعدادات مخصصة متعلقة بالأداء العام في اللعبة، ويمكن الوصول إليها من قسم الإضافات Extras في الواجهة، في الإعدادات العامة تظهر عد فئات رئيسية كالشاشة لاختيار جودة الرسوميات ودقة العناصر التي تظهر، وخيارات يد التحكم لتعديل بعض وظائف الأزرار، وخيارات الصوت لضبط التناسب بين صوت المعلق والجمهور والتأثيرات، بالإضافة لخيارات عديدة لضبط الكاميرا واللغة والدخول التلقائي.

مميزات لعبة eFootball 2022 للكمبيوتر

  • جيل جديد مختلف كلياً للعبة الشهيرة PES 2022 للكمبيوتر.
  • محرك رسوميات جديد لتحسين حركات وذكاء اللاعبين في الملعب.
  • متوفرة للتنزيل مجاناً على جميع المنصات المختلفة للألعاب.
  • المنافسة مع الأصدقاء على نفس الجهاز بدون اتصال بالإنترنت.
  • مواجهة الذكاء الاصطناعي أو الأصدقاء أونلاين.
  • تدعم المنافسة في المباريات بين الأجهزة على المنصات المختلفة.
  • التحكم بإعدادات اللعبة العامة والمباريات بالعديد من الخيارات.

يمكنك تحميل لعبة كرة القدم المجانية الرائعة PES 2022 في إصدارها الجديد والمجاني والمختلف كلياً eFootball™ 2022 بأحدث إصدار عبر موقع داونزن مجانا بالضغط على زر تحميل.

معلومات إضافية

  • التحديث
    2021-10-03
  • التنزيلات
    19
  • الترخيص
    مجاني
  • متطلبات التشغيل
    Windows 10 - 64bit

المزيد من المطوّر Konami Digital Entertainment, Inc.

PES 2019 PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER

4.8