Powerful source code and text editor

 The good

  • Supports most of the programming languages.
  • Supports plugins.
  • The user interface supports RTL languages such as Arabic.
  • Small space and light on device resources.

 The bad

  • May require some setting and tuning before starting up.
  • Requires restarting the program after adding Plugins.

Notepad++ is a free and powerful source code editor which replaces the classic Notepad and supports several programming languages such as HTML, CSS, PHP, Python.

Similar Apps

Microsoft Office 2013 Professional
Office software and tools from Microsoft
Microsoft Office 2016
World's best office software suite
Audacity
Open-source digital audio editor

    You can write and organize codes with Notepad++, with a tremendous support to several programming languages (up to 60 languages), as well as the ability to add any programming language that comes to your mind. The most important feature of Notepad++ is the autocompletion during coding, coloring the codes and organizing complex nested codes.

    Notepad++ has also the ability to split the programming screen to many sectors in case you want to work on more than one file at the same time, the capabilities of the Notepad++ do not stop here, where you can take advantage of the Plugins system in the application and add additional features through Plugins menu which gives Notepad++ many highly desired developments such as the autosave function which can help you avoid losing your codes in case of sudden shutdown of your computer or Notepad++.

    The great support for non-Latin languages such as Arabic, the thing which made Notepad++ one of the most wanted source code editors, where a developer doesn’t have to flip over the letters like in some other editors which may annoy him. Notepad++ is a fully open-source and so many developers have participated in developing it in order to support the requirements of any developer.

    In addition to all these features we have reviewed, you are going to discover other features upon working on it, all of which do not make Notepad++ consume too much space on the hard drive nor the RAM, since it has a really small size and so light on the RAM.

    Whether you are a beginner or a professional programmer, Notepad++ was designed to fit everyone’s needs, with a friendly and easy interface compared to other complex editors. If you are interested in programming and have not used Notepad++ yet, it is the time to do it by downloading the latest version of Notepad++ 7.6.4 via the Download button on the page.

    Downzen.com
    Reviewed By
    Ibrahim Abdul-Hakim
    2017-05-08
    Rating
    4.6/5
    Rating  4.4/5
    Votes  5
    Downloads  451

    Comments

    Similar Apps

    Microsoft Office 2013 Professional
    Office software and tools from Microsoft
    Microsoft Office 2016
    World's best office software suite
    Audacity
    Open-source digital audio editor
    VMware Workstation Player
    The free virtual machine player
    Scratch 2
    Coding for children

    More Information

    Keywords

    NotepadCode editorPHP editorText editorEditorNotepad Plus PlusPython editorHTML editor
    English

     Android
     Android

     iPhone
     iPhone

     Windows
     Windows

     Online
     Online

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I accept

محرر الأكواد البرمجية والنصوص نوتباد بلس بلس

 ما هو الجيد

  • يدعم معظم لغات البرمجة.
  • يدعم الإضافات.
  • واجهة البرنامج تدعم اللغة العربية.
  • صغير الحجم وخفيف على موارد الجهاز.

 ما هو السيئ

  • قد يتطلب بعض الإعدادات والتفضيلات قبل الشروع في العمل.
  • يحتاج إلى إعادة تشغيل البرنامج عند إضافة Plugin إليه.

نوتباد بلس بلس Notepad++ محرر أكواد برمجية ونصوص يسهل العمل مع مختلف لغات البرمجة مثل HTML، CSS، JS، PHP، Python وهو برنامج مجاني وشائع بين المبرمجين والمطورين.

تطبيقات مشابهة

Visual Studio Code
محرر الأكواد البرمجية المجاني من مايكروسوفت
Scratch 2
سكراتش لتعليم البرمجة للأطفال بدون أكواد
Sublime Text 2
محرر الأكواد البرمجية سبليم 2

    بإمكانك كتابة الأكواد البرمجية بسلاسة وترتيب مع نوتباد Notepad++ ، مع دعم هائل لكثير من اللغات البرمجية ما يقارب 60 لغة برمجية، وكذلك إمكانية إضافة أي لغة برمجية تخطر ببالك، وأهم ما يميز النوتباد بلس بلس هو ميزة الإكمال التلقائي أثناء التكويد وتلوين الأكواد البرمجية والمساعدة بشكل كبير على ترتيب الأكواد البرمجية المتداخلة والمعقدة.

    يتميز محرر نوتباد بلس بلس أيضاً بخاصية تقسيم الشاشة البرمجية إلى عدة أقسام في حين أردت أن تعمل على أكثر من ملف برمجي في نفس الوقت، ولا تقف إمكانيات المحرر البرمجي نوتباد بلس بلس هنا حيث بالإمكان الاستفادة من نظام الإضافات في البرنامج وإضافة مميزات إضافية إليه عبر قائمة الإضافات Plugins التي تعطي النوتباد بلس بلس الكثير من التطويرات المرغوبة بشدة كالحفظ التلقائي على سبيل المثال والتي قد تقيك من فقدان أكوادك البرمجية في حالة الإغلاق الغير مقصود للنوت باد بلس بلس Notepad++ أو جهاز الحاسوب.

    الدعم الكبير للغات الغير لاتينية مثل اللغة العربية جعلت من نوت باد بلس بلس Notepad++ أحد أكثر المحررات البرمجية طلباً عند المطوّر العربي، حيث لا يقوم بشقلبة الحروف العربية مثل بعض المحررات الأخرى التي قد تشوش على المطوّر فالنوتباد بلس بلس Notepad++ مفتوح المصدر بالكامل وقد شارك العديد من المطورين العرب في تطويره ليدعم متطلبات المطوّر والمبرمج العربي.

    كل هذه المميزات التي عرفناها مسبقاً وستكتشف غيرها مع تجربة البرنامج، وجميعها لا تجعل من النوت باد بلس بلس Notepad++ كبير الحجم على القرص الصلب أو الذاكرة العشوائية أبداً فهو صغير الحجم وخفيف على الرام وسريع بشكل لا يوصف.

    إذا كنت مبتدئ أو محترف في البرمجة فالنوتباد بلس بلس Notepad++ قد صممت للجميع، واجهة غير معقدة وسهولة غير محدودة في التعامل. عند مقارنته ببقية المحررات البرمجية المعقدة والكبيرة جداً. إذا كانت البرمجة من اهتماماتك ولا زلت لم تستخدم نوتباد++ فقد حانت الفرصة المناسبة لذلك من خلال تنزيل أحدث إصدار للمحرر Notepad++ 7.6 بالضغط على زر التحميل في الصفحة.

    Downzen.com
    تمت مراجعته من قبل:
    Mahmood Hasson
    2017-05-08
    التقييم
    4.6/5
    التقييم  4.4/5
    المصوتين  5
    التحميلات  294

    التعليقات

    تطبيقات مشابهة

    Visual Studio Code
    محرر الأكواد البرمجية المجاني من مايكروسوفت
    Scratch 2
    سكراتش لتعليم البرمجة للأطفال بدون أكواد
    Sublime Text 2
    محرر الأكواد البرمجية سبليم 2
    Python 3
    لغة البرمجة الشهيرة بايثون 3
    Brackets
    لتطوير واجهة مواقعك بسهولة وفعالية وسرعة أكبر

    المزيد من المعلومات

    كلمات دلالية

    نوت بادمحرر HTMLنوتبادNotepadمحرر أكواد برمجيةCode editorنوت باد بلس بلسمحرر PHPمحرر Pythonمحرر أكوادمحرر نصوص
    العربيّة

     أندرويد
     أندرويد

     آيفون
     آيفون

     ويندوز
     ويندوز

     أونلاين
     أونلاين