Stellarium

Free and open source planetarium

Stellarium Team

4.5
Downzen rating
0
Users rating
بقلم
Ammar Kurd
4.5
Reviewer rating

Stellarium is a cross-platform, free and open-source planetarium software licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License. It allows users to inspect the heavens from any location on earth with constellations from different cultures such as Western, Arabic, Chinese and many more. Download the latest version of Stellarium now by clicking the download button on this page.

The good
Free and open-source.
Very comprehensive library of stars and celestial objects.
Ability to create demonstrations by writing scripts.
The bad
There is no built-in video recorder.
Using the software is a bit complicated.

Stellarium features

Stellarium allows users to view the sky in 3D thus turing their PCs into a virtual planetarium, the software is comprehesive with 600,000 stars that can be extended to 1.7 million stars using plug-ins, in addition to this 80,000 deep-sky objects that can be extneded to 1 million objects with plug-ins.

Users can view constellations on the sky from over 30 different culture from all over the world such as Arabic, Indian, Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Egyption, Mayan, Aztic, Scandinifian, Western and more.

The Stellarium landscape is realistic and shows planets and their satellites, in addition to this very realistic atmosphere, sunrise and sunset, and a realistic Milky Way.

Stellarium supports plug-ins to allow the community to contribute to the development of the software and to add new features and new landscapes all the time.

The user interface is available in many languages and new languages are added constantly thanks to the large community of users contributing to its translation.

Users can take screenshots by pressing (Ctrl + S) on the keyboard. There is no built-in video recording feature, but users can create demonstrations by writing scripts that can be used in classroom presentations and activities. You can download scripts created by other users in the community from the official site.

To master Stellarium, you must read through the user guide.

Download Stellarium for Windows

Get the latest version of Stellarium 0.19.1 with a fast and direct link now via Downzen by clicking the download button on this page. To get Stellarium for other operating systems visit Stellarium official website.

If you like Stellarium then you might like Celestia as well.

Additional information

  • Version
    0.19.1
  • Last update
    2019-08-20
  • Downloads
    66
  • License
    Free
  • Size
    241.6MB
  • Requires
    Windows 7+
Category
Photos and Images Software/ Maps and GPS
    Back

    Stellarium

    Stellarium Team

    Rate the app
    Back
    Back

برنامج الفلك المجاني ستلاريوم

 ما هو الجيد

  • مجاني ومفتوح المصدر.
  • يحتوي على عدد كبير جداً من الخرائط الفلكية والصور عالية الجودة.
  • إمكانية عمل عروض عبر كتابة سكربت (scripts).

 ما هو السيئ

  • استخدام البرنامج معقد بعض الشئ.
  • لا تتوفر أداة مدمجة لتسجيل فيديو.

برنامج ستلاريوم (Stellarium ) هو برنامج مجاني ومفتوح المصدر برخصة جنو العمومية للقيام باستعراض السماء من أي موقع على الأرض أو من كواكب أخرى مع عرض النجوم والمجرات والأبراج (Constellation) من ثقافات مختلفة مثل العربية والغربية والصينية وغيرها. يمكنك الآن تحميل برنامج الفلك ستلاريوم بسهولة بالضغط على زر التحميل في هذه الصفحة.

تطبيقات مشابهة

DiskDigger
استعادة الملفات المحذوفة للويندوز
Celestia
برمجية سيليستيا لاستكشاف الفضاء
Geany
محرر النصوص الشهير جيني

مميزات برنامج الفلك ستلاريوم

ستلاريوم يمكن المستخدم من استعراض الفضاء في صورة القبة السماوية (بلانتاريوم) بشكل ثلاثي البعد على كمبيوتره الشخصي ويحتوي البرنامج على ما يقارب 600,000 نجم مع إمكانية تحميل إضافات ليصل عدد النجوم إلى 1.7 مليون نجم ويحتوى على أكثر من 80,000 جرم فضائي بعيد مع إمكانية تحميل إضافات لزيادة عددها إلى مليون جرم فضائي بعيد.

ويتميز البرنامج بتوضيح الأبراج أو الكوكبة (Constellation) لأكثر من 30 ثقافة مختلفة منها العربية والغربية والصينية واليابانية والكورية والهندية والمصرية وحضارة المايا والأزتك والحضارة الإسكندنافية وغيرهم.

كما يحتوي على صور للسُدم ودرب التبانة شديد الوضوح وهذا بالإضافة للكواكب والأقمار التابعة لهم مع تمثيل واقعي للشروق والغروب والغلاف الجوي.

يدعم ستلاريوم الإضافات (Plug-ins) لزيادة المزايا والسماح للمجتمع بالمساهمة في جهود تطوير البرنامج كما أن واجهة البرنامج  متوفرة بعدد كبير من اللغات وحتى كتابة هذه المراجعة لازالت اللغة العربية غير متوفرة ولكن سيتم إضافتها قريباً حيث أن ترجمة الواجهة شارفت على الإنتهاء.

كما يتميز البرنامج بإمكانية إلتقاط صور بالضغط على Ctrl+S أو إنشاء عرض كوني بكتابة سكربت (script) ومشاركته مع الآخرين أو استخدامه في العروض الحية أو في الجامعات والمدارس، وتتوفر عدد من العروض الجاهزة في البرنامج أو يمكن تحميل بعض العروض من الموقع الرسمي للبرنامج.

لإتقان استخدام البرنامج يتوجب على المستخدم الإطلاع على دليل الاستخدم وذلك بتحميله من من الموقع الرسمي للبرنامج.

تحميل برنامج ستلاريوم (Stellarium) للويندوز

للحصول على آخر نسخة من برنامج ستلاريوم (Stellarium) 0.19.1 للويندوز برابط سريع ومباشر عبر موقع داونزن قم بالضغط على زر التحميل في هذه الصفحة، ولتحميل البرنامج على أنظمة تشغيل أخرى يرجى زيارة الموقع الرسمي للبرنامج.

إذا أحببت ستلاريوم ربما ترغب في تجربة برنامج سيليستيا المجاني كذلك.

Downzen.com
تمت مراجعته من قبل:
Ammar Kurd
2019-08-20
التقييم
4.5/5
التقييم  0/5
المصوتين  0
التحميلات  38

التعليقات

تطبيقات مشابهة

DiskDigger
استعادة الملفات المحذوفة للويندوز
Celestia
برمجية سيليستيا لاستكشاف الفضاء
Geany
محرر النصوص الشهير جيني
Eclipse IDE
البيئة المتكاملة لتطوير برمجيات الجافا
ePSXe
قم بتشغيل ألعاب البلايستيشن على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

المزيد من المعلومات

كلمات دلالية

كواكبدرب التبانةجرم سماويتعليميفضاءعلومفلكنجومسديمأبراجفيزياء
العربيّة

 أندرويد
 أندرويد

 آيفون
 آيفون

 ويندوز
 ويندوز

 أونلاين
 أونلاين