Windows PC Health Check

Windows PC Health Check

Windows 11 PC compatibility check tool

Microsoft

4.6
Downzen rating
5.0
Users rating

Windows PC Health Check is a tool to check the specifications of your computer to see if it supports the Windows 11 operating system, and learn some important information related to the performance of your PC.


The good
Small-sized tool and easy-to-use interface.
Quick in displaying the result of the examination.
Views some important information on specifications and updates.
The bad
Does not display specific incompatible specs.
Reviewed by
Ibrahim Mohammed
4.6
Reviewer rating

Launching the new operating system Windows 11

The launching of the new operating system Windows 11 from Microsoft, received a lot of attention, which is considered natural as the Windows operating system is the most used operating system on PCs. Six years after the launch of the amazing Windows 10, Microsoft decided to launch a completely new Windows with improvements in appearance and performance, to give users an amazing and unique user experience.

Windows 11 PC requirements

When announcing the properties and features of Windows 11, the specifications required to run it on the computer were also announced, which are somewhat acceptable and suitable for most modern computers. We will now explain the minimum requirements to run Windows 11:

Processor:1 GHz processor or higher with 64-bit architecture support.
RAM:4 GB.
Storage space:64 GB.
Graphics:DirectX 12 compatible graphics card.
System requirements:Supports UEFI, Secure Boot.

Download and install the scan tool on Windows

Windows has released a small-sized tool to check the PC specs and to clarify whether it supports running Windows 11 according to the specifications shown. You can get the tool from the download section on the page, open the tool to start installing it on the system by agreeing to the terms, and then wait until the installation process is completed successfully. Then you will be able to start testing your device for compatibility with Windows 11.

Start scanning the computer and view the result

From the Windows PC Health Check interface, you can directly perform a device scan. All you have to do is press the Check Now button to see the result directly. If your device does not support running Windows 11, you will be notified that you will continue to receive Windows 10 updates. There is another chance to change the result of the scan. That is by checking Secure Boot from the BIOS if it is disabled, but if your device supports Windows 11, you will be notified when the system is available on your device to install it.

Knowing some important performance information

In addition to checking your device and checking its compatibility with Windows 11, the tool gives you some information about your computer, such as the device name, storage, RAM, etc., as well as the ability to access the system updates section and analyze the storage in the computer. It also reminds you of the last time you checked for system updates and displays the battery status of the laptop.

Windows PC health check features

  • Check computer specifications to know if compatible with Windows 11. 
  • Small and easy to install on Windows system. 
  • A quick scan and clear display of the result. 
  • View some computer specifications such as storage, battery, etc. 
  • Reminds you of the last time you checked for system updates. 

You can download the PC Health Check 2.1.2106.23002 program to see if it supports the new Windows 11 operating system with the latest version from Downzen by clicking the download button on the page.

Additional information

  • Version
    2.1.2106.23002
  • Last update
    2021-06-27
  • Downloads
    2.3K
  • License
    Free
  • Size
    13.5MB
  • Requires
    Windows 7+

More from publisher Microsoft

Visual Studio Code

4.0
76.3MB

Windows PC Health Check

Windows PC Health Check

أداة فحص توافق جهاز الكمبيوتر مع ويندوز 11

Microsoft

4.6
تقييم داونزن
5.0
تقييم الزوار
المراجعة

برنامج Windows PC Health Check لفحص مواصفات جهاز الكمبيوتر لمعرفة إذا كان يدعم تشغيل نظام التشغيل ويندوز 11، اختبر جهازك قبل إطلاق النسخة الرسمية من ويندوز 11 للجميع، واعرف بعض المعلومات المهمة المتعلقة بأداء الكمبيوتر.


الجيد
حجم صغير للأداة وواجهة سهلة التعامل.
سرعة كبيرة في عرض نتيجة الفحص.
عرض بعض المعلومات المهمة للمواصفات والتحديثات.
السيئ
لا يعرض المواصفات الغير متوافقة بالتحديد.
بقلم
Ala Alsyed
4.6
تقييم المراجع

إطلاق نظام التشغيل الجديد ويندوز 11

حصل حدث إطلاق نظام التشغيل الجديد ويندوز 11 من مايكروسوفت على اهتمام كبير جدا، وهو أمر طبيعي فنظام تشغيل ويندوز يعتبر أكثر الأنظمة استخداما على أجهزة الكمبيوتر، فبعد 6 سنوات على إطلاق نظام ويندوز 10 الرائع قررت مايكروسوفت إطلاق نظام جديد تماما، وأضافت إليه الكثير من التحسينات في الشكل والأداء، ليحصل المستخدمون على تجربة استخدام مذهلة وفريدة.

متطلبات تشغيل ويندوز 11 في الكمبيوتر

عند الإعلان عن خصائص ومميزات ويندوز 11 تم الإعلان أيضا عن المواصفات المطلوبة لتشغيله على الكمبيوتر، وهي مواصفات مقبولة نوعا ما ومناسبة لمعظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة، سنوضح الآن أقل المواصفات المطلوبة لتشغيل ويندوز 11:

المعالج: معالج بسرعة 1 جيجا هرتز أو أعلى مع دعم معمارية 64 بت.         
الرام: 4 جيجا بايت.
مساحة التخزين: 64 جيجا بايت.
الرسوميات: كرت شاشة متوافق مع DirectX 12.
متطلبات النظام:     يدعم UEFI, Secure Boot.

تحميل أداة الفحص وتثبيتها على نظام ويندوز

أصدرت ويندوز أداة صغيرة في الحجم لفحص جهاز الكمبيوتر، وتوضيح فيما إذا كان يدعم تشغيل ويندوز 11 حسب المواصفات الموضحة، يمكنك الحصول على الأداة من قسم التحميل في الصفحة، افتح الأداة لبدء تثبيتها على النظام عبر الموافقة على الشروط ومن ثم الانتظار حتى تنتهي عملية التثبيت بنجاح، بعدها ستتمكن من بدء اختبار جهازك لمعرفة توافقه مع ويندوز 11.

البدء بفحص الكمبيوتر وعرض النتيجة

من واجهة برنامج Windows PC Health Check يمكن مباشرة إجراء فحص الجهاز، كل ما عليك هو الضغط على زر Check now لتظهر النتيجة مباشرة، في حالة كان جهازك لا يدعم تشغيل ويندوز 11 سيتم إعلامك أنك ستستمر باستلام تحديثات ويندوز 10، هناك فرصة أخرى لتغيير نتيجة الفحص هذه وهي عن طريق تشغيل Secure Boot من BIOS في حالة كانت معطلة، أما في حالة دعم جهازك لويندوز 11 فسيتم إعلامك عند توفر النظام على جهازك لتثبيته.

معرفة بعض المعلومات الأداء المهمة

بالإضافة لقيام هذه الأداة بفحص جهازك ومعرفة توافقه مع ويندوز 11، تعطيك الأداة بعض المعلومات حول جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، مثل اسم الجهاز وحجم مساحة التخزين وذاكرة RAM وغيرها، وكذلك إمكانية الوصول إلى قسم تحديثات النظام وتحليل ذاكرة التخزين في الكمبيوتر، وأيضا تذكيرك بآخر وقت قمت فيه بالبحث عن التحديثات للنظام وعرض حالة البطارية في اللابتوب.

مميزات برنامج Windows PC Health Check

  • فحص مواصفات الكمبيوتر لمعرفة توافقه مع نظام ويندوز 11.
  • أداة صغيرة في الحجم وسهلة التثبيت على نظام ويندوز.
  • سرعة كبيرة في الفحص مع عرض النتيجة مباشرة بشكل واضح.
  • عرض بعض مواصفات الكمبيوتر كالتخزين والبطارية وغيرها.
  • التذكير بآخر مرة قمت بالبحث فيها عن تحديثات للنظام.

يمكنك تحميل برنامج فحص مواصفات الكمبيوتر لمعرفة إذا كان يدعم نظام التشغيل الجديد ويندوز 11Windows PC Health Check 2.1.2106.23002 بالإصدار الأخير من موقع داونزن مجانا بالضغط على زر التحميل في الصفحة.

معلومات إضافية

  • الإصدار
    2.1.2106.23002
  • التحديث
    2021-06-27
  • التنزيلات
    2.1K
  • الترخيص
    مجاني
  • حجم الملف
    13.5MB
  • متطلبات التشغيل
    Windows 7+