To create a multiboot USB flash-drive

Rating  3.5/5
Votes  2
Downloads  376

 The good

  • Can gather multiple operating systems and start-up tools.
  • Allows direct download from Internet or importing files from the hard drive.
  • Friendly user-interface.

 The bad

  • You cannot make your own backgrounds nor designs.
  • Burning images could be slow.
  • Does not support burning some old operating systems like Windows 2000.

YUMI is a free tool to create a multiboot USB flash-drive, where operating-systems can be installed along with Linux distributions, maintenance and diagnostic tools.

Similar Apps

Notepad++
Powerful source code and text editor
Google Chrome
The fast and free Google web browser
QQ Player
One program to play all your music and videos

YUMI, the amazing tool to burn Windows and Linux ISO files and even diagnostic and maintenance tools which run during system boot on only one flash drive. All these operating systems can be installed on one flash drive, where you can use this flash drive on startup whether you want to fix your computer or you are a computer technician who fixes computers and laptops.

You have chosen the right tool which will make you dispense hundreds of other tools. Computer engineers have always had problems with re-burning Windows operating systems in each time they need a specific Windows, a Linux distribution, or diagnostic tools such as Hiren's boot, but with YUMI tool say goodbye to all of this suffering, since you can make all of them bootable in the same flash drive and whenever you want to boot up.

If you are encountering a computer that needs to be formatted by Windows 7, 8 or 10 or maybe UBUNTU popular Linux distribution, the great system of Linux Mint Cinnamon, or even popular anti-viruses such as Bitdefender Rescue CD which works upon startup and a lot more. Although the small size of this application, it provides so many solutions.

By YUMI application you will also be able to download operating systems by direct links from the Internet without the need to search for it then convert it to ISO, all what you need to do is to select the operating system or the tool you need then click download the ISO, Yumi will download it directly without the need to any download applications or torrents.

YUMI also features a friendly user-interface with few options in order to not be a complex tool, and an easier interface when booting where you will find the interface divided and ordered to live a professional and amazing experience.

Click on the Download button in the page to download the last version of Yumi 2.0.5.6 and obtain one of the best Multiboot Bootable USB Flash Drive creators.

Downzen.com
Reviewed By
Ibrahim Abdul-Hakim
2017-06-02
Rating
4.5/5

Comments

Similar Apps

Notepad++
Powerful source code and text editor
Google Chrome
The fast and free Google web browser
QQ Player
One program to play all your music and videos
Google Earth
Discover the world and its secrets from your computer.
TeamViewer
Access and control other computers remotely

More Information

Keywords

Boot Linux from flash driveYour Universal Multiboot InstallerBooting from flash driveInstall Windows by flashMultiboot flash driveBootable flash drive
English

 Android
 Android

 iPhone
 iPhone

 Windows
 Windows

 Online
 Online

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I accept

العربيّة

 أندرويد
 أندرويد

 ويندوز
 ويندوز

 أونلاين
 أونلاين

لإنشاء فلاشة إقلاع متعدد الأنظمة

التقييم  0/5
المصوتين  0
التنزيلات  101

 ما هو الجيد

  • يجمع في مكتبته العديد من أنظمة التشغيل وأدوات الإقلاع.
  • يتيح تحميل الملفات مباشرة من الإنترنت أو محلياً من الهارديسك.
  • واجهة استخدام سهلة.

 ما هو السيئ

  • لا تستطيع عمل خلفيات وتصاميم خاصة بك.
  • الحرق قد يكون بطيئاً.
  • لا يدعم حرق بعض أنظمة التشغيل القديمة مثل ويندوز 2000.

اداة YUMI المجانية لصنع فلاش إقلاع USB بأنظمة تشغيل متعددة، حيث بالإمكان وضع أنظمة تشغيل ويندوز متعددة جنباً إلى جنب مع توزيعات لينكس وأنظمة صيانة في فلاش واحد.

تطبيقات مشابهة

DAEMON Tools Lite
محرك أقراص وهمي لتشغيل الأقراص الوهمية
Notepad++
محرر الأكواد البرمجية والنصوص نوتباد بلس بلس
Adobe Flash Player
مشغل فلاش بلاير لتشغيل ألعاب وفيديوهات المتصفح

أداة YUMI الرائعة لحرق أنظمة تشغيل الويندوز واللينكس وحتى أدوات الصيانة التي تعمل في طور الإقلاع على ذاكرة فلاش واحدة. كل هذه الأنظمة تستطيع جعلها جنباً إلى جنب في مكان واحد وفي فلاشة USB واحدة، حيث ستعمل هذه الفلاشة عند الإقلاع في حالة أردت عمل صيانة لحاسوبك أو إذا كنت مهندس صيانة للحواسيب المكتبية أو اللابتوب.

لقد اخترت الأداة الصحيحة والتي ستغنيك عن مئات من الأدوات الأخرى، فلطالما واجه مهندسي الصيانة مشاكل في إعادة حرق أنظمة الويندوز بأنواعها في كل مرة يحتاجون بها إلى ويندوز معين أو توزيعة لينكس أو أدوات الفحص والصيانة مثل هايرنس بووت، لكن مع أداة يومي وداعاً لكل ذلك العناء لأنك تستطيع جعلهم قابلين للإقلاع جميعاً في نفس الفلاشة USB مرة واحدة والإقلاع واختيار أيها شئت.

فإذا صادفت جهازاً يحتاج إلى الفرمتة بويندوز 7 أو 8 أو 10 أو ربما نظام اللينكس الشهير أوبونتو UBUNTU أو نظام اللينكس الرائع Linux Mint Cinnamon أو حتى مكافحات الفيروسات الشهيرة كالمكافح العملاق Bitdefender Rescue CD والذي يعمل في طور الإقلاع وغيرها الكثير فعليك بهذه الأداة فبالرغم من صغر حجم البرنامج إلا أنه كبير في الأداء والحلول التي يقدمها.

كما يمكنك عبر برنامج يومي YUMI تنزيل الأنظمة بروابط مباشرة من الإنترنت دون الحاجة إلى البحث عنها ثم تحويلها إلى صيغة ISO، فقط بمجرد اختيارك للنظام أو الأداة التي تريد تنزيلها ثم بالنقر على Download the ISO فإن برنامج يومي YUMI سيقوم بعملية التنزيل مباشرة ومن رابط مباشر من غير الحاجة إلى برامج تحميل أو برامج التورنت في حالة عدم توفرها لديك في قرصك الصلب.

كما يتميز برنامج يومي بالواجهة السهلة والقليلة الخيارات حتى لا تصبح الأداة معقدة على مستخدميها في ويندوز، وواجهة أخرى أسهل عند الإقلاع حيث ستجد الواجهة مقسمة ومرتبة مسبقاً لتعيش تجربة رائعة وإحترافية.

قم بالضغط على زر تحميل في الصفحة لتحميل يومي YUMI 2.0.5.1 بأحدث إصدار والحصول على أحد أفضل أدوات صنع فلاشات الإقلاع متعددة أنظمة التشغيل.

Downzen.com
تمت مراجعته من قبل:
Mahmood Hasson
2017-06-02
التقييم
4.5/5

تطبيقات مشابهة

DAEMON Tools Lite
محرك أقراص وهمي لتشغيل الأقراص الوهمية
Notepad++
محرر الأكواد البرمجية والنصوص نوتباد بلس بلس
Adobe Flash Player
مشغل فلاش بلاير لتشغيل ألعاب وفيديوهات المتصفح
Kingo Android ROOT
لعمل رووت لجهازك الأندرويد من الكمبيوتر
Google Chrome
متصفح جوجل كروم السريع والمجاني

المزيد من المعلومات

كلمات دلالية

حرق الويندوز في الفلاشحرق اللينكس في الفلاشصيانةبرنامج نسخ ويندوز للفلاشبرنامج يوميفلاش إقلاع متعددفورمات